Here you will find MMS testimonials in various categories(What is MMS? MMSwiki) We encourage those who have had good experience(s) with MMS to please share a testimony. No need for full (or even real) name.


Chances are, if you have had a good experience treating a particular condition using MMS, then others with similar condition might also have a good experience with MMS. By submitting your testimony to this website, you help in giving MMS (now targeted by the FDA) the credit it deserves and hopefully helping others in the same situation you were in (should they read your testimony of success and decide to try out MMS for themselves.) If it helped you, it might help them.

Testimonials

Sad to say [Posted : 10-27-2014]

I gave MMS my best shot. I have infiltrating ductal carcinoma, which is the most common type of breast cancer. Unfortunately after four months of sticking with it the MMS protocol for cancer, the tumor has grown quite large.  So I can say for sure that MMS did not work at all for me.  It (almost) seems like it fed the cancer .   I now much explore other options as the cancer has now become quite aggressive and is growing quickly.
Stacy
 


success with mms and mms2 [Posted : 09-20-2014]

I am writing to declare the success i am having using mms to defeat my lyme disease.  I contracted lyme 2 years ago from an insect bite. At the time i was bitten, i knew nothing about lyme disease.  Since being bit, i started to get weird things happening to my body.  Little did i know that they were all symptoms of lyme.  I am a fairly healthy person, so it took a while before it got a strong hold on my immune system.  Last march i got what i thought was the flu.  It was the worst flu i had ever gotten in my life.  I hurt from every pore of my body.  I began to take echinacea but it didn't help.  Since i had mms in the house i decided to give it a try.  Well that did the trick!  I felt well again within a short time.  I stopped taking it since i seemed to be back to my old self.  After a couple of days, the symptoms came back and that's when i realized that i was dealing with some other illness and not the flu. It took a lot of investigative work to discover that i had lyme disease.  My medical doctor was absolutely no help at all.  In fact she was a hindrance.  I went online and used a symptom checker and it indicated i probably had ms or lyme.  Since the mms was helping, i began using it again, and researched as much as i could on how to treat my symptoms.  I began protocol 2000. I also contacted a naturopathic doctor in my city for support.  To my great surprise, she supported using mms.  She recommended using mms in an enema which helped a lot.  I am using mms2 as well.  Both protocols work well together.  If it were not for mms i believe i would be in the hospital fighting for my life right now.  My symptoms were severe and the pain was horrible.  Mms is a miracle in my opinion!
Brenda Barber
 


Lisa V [Posted : 09-18-2014]

My husband and I have been very succesful in treating flu, cancer spots, and other ailments but the most amazing results were when we were able to  help others, specifically, two strangers who had both suffered from Crohn's disease their entire lives.
The first person is a lower middle income rural woman we met who was just shy of her 60th birthday and had been diagnosed with Crohn's as a young toddler.  Constant medical care her entire life had not helped her sleep more than three continous hours, she had intestinal lesions, she had difficulty with food.  She was willing to try so I had her start slow (1drop mixture three times a day) and we worked it up to 3 drop mixture 3 times a day. The very next day she was ecstatic to report that for the first time in her life she'd slept through the night.  By the time of her modern medicine six month check up she was lesion free. She kept her MMS use private, as I had asked her to; the doctor reported he was happy with the results of her medication. SHe is able to moderately enjoy fruits and foods that had been restricted, she very infrequently has any problems with stomach upset due to dietary upset attributable to Crohn's.  She hasn't been on the meds in over a year and a half as of this writing, just MMS. 
The other person is an 84 year old upper middle income educated man who had also suffered form Crohn's his entire life.  A tennis payer, he not only had all the usual Chron's problems but also sufferend a horrible stench when physically active requiring him to change his tennis clothes between matches and sometime during a match.  It was socailly difficult. Eating was a problem, IBS type symptoms were very problematic.  He planned his life and activities around knowing bathroom locations.  He was very willing to try MMS after I got him in touch with the above mentioned woman. Becuase of his age I started him really slow (1 drop mix once a day) but he misunderstood and took  too much giving him diarrhea.  I had him stop, clear up, eating and drinking as you would for flu. A few weeks later he started, this time a 1 drop mix in the morning.  After several days, we upped it to twice a day.  A week later a 1 drop mix three times a day.  ANother week and it was a 2 drop mix in the morning, 1 drop mix noon and night and so on until he was at 2 drop mix three times a day.  His first thrill was the stench was gone.  Completely.  Wore the same tennis clothes through more than one match.  At his doctor check up, no lesions.  He has been off his meds for a year and is thrilled with the results.  He no longer runs for the bathroom, sleeps better, eats better but still somewhat cautiosuly and believes he's been given a new lease on life.  
MMS is worth trying, just start cautiously and go forward with belief!  


Lisa O Voelker
 


Infection by human bite [Posted : 09-14-2014]

This person was severely biten by a drugadict who bited his midle finger and no one could get this guy to stop the bite. They had to punch him in his face for him to let go the hand of the poor man. He went to the hospital with his hand suolen and his biten finger in a complete painful way. The hospital gave him iv antibiotics but they did not help. After a week the woind was worst and they told him that he was surely going to lose his finger because was getting gangrene. This person went to a veterinarian friend of mine and asked her for help . She called my girlfriend who had the mms drops once i gave her and told her if she could aply the drops to de wound. My friend went with her with the mms and the citric acid and applied it to the finger of the person who by the way was having a heavy stinking odour. The thing is that she forgot to desolve it and applied it directly to the poor persons finger and he started screeming like hell fir about 10 minutes . But after this ten minutes the pain was gone and incredibly the wound was totaly closed and looked like scared. Next day he came again with out pain with just a litle open in the wound and asked to put some more drops,wich my friend did. INCREDIBLY the finger was saved of amputation and you can not see but a small scar were the wound used to be. Thank you jim humble. In the name of this unknown person.
Alan
 


Genital Chlamydia [Posted : 09-06-2014]

I had contracted genital chlamydia and got the typical watery discharge from the urethra, prostatitis and fever. The causative organism was identified by PCR test. Doctor gave me antibiotics (doxycycline) which has alleviated the problem but has not cured it after the end of the treatment. This happens to most of chlamydia patients, the germs go into a latent state where the antibiotic cannot reach and the disease continues in its chronic form. Also, they develop resistance to the antibiotic very quickly. From what I read, your only hope to get rid of it is to get two antibiotics together (doxycycline, ofloxacin) so that resistance does not develop.

However, I decided to take MMS2. After two weeks from the last dose of antibiotics, I still had watery discharge, pain at the beginning of urination, generalized groin pain and everyday low fever.
The first dose of MMS2 capsule made the discharge to disappear for some hours but it came back later in the day. I took many doses during the next days, but only the first one in the morning had some effects. Obviously, the acid in my stomach was not enough to activate MMS2 many times during the day.

I mixed the MMS2 with weak hydrochloric acid and bubbled the gas in water. This gas should be chlorine dioxide and I made a greenish CDS. I don't know if someone else has made it this way, please check it because MMS2 is much easier to find than MMS1 and it could ease the CDS production a lot.
I was taking 1 tsp of it (diluted in glass of water) every two hours. Within one day my symptoms (discharge, groin pain and fever) have gone. I could urinate without pain this morning and I didn't need to wake up in the night to go to the bathroom as I was doing the previous days. There is still a minor discomfort, but this is normal. It is my second day on this "regimen" (CDS every two hours) and everything goes better. I will continue to take it for at least 2-3 days.

So, from my experience CDS is the best choice. You have to take it often in order to make it work. Once or twice per day will not cure chlamydia. Large dosages are not needed, just small dosages very often (my CDS was very faint green, the color was almost invisible). CDS does not cause any stomach disorder on me. On the contrary, MMS2 gives great intestinal discomfort to me (and MMS1 even higher, but I haven't tested its efficiency on chlamydia).

Sorry that I am not so patient to wait to write the report after all of my symptoms disappear (and after doing one more test which shows up negative, hopefully). I just wanted to share this as quickest as possible and thank you for the great service you offer to many hopeless patients!
George

VIRUS DEL PAPILOMA HUMANO [Posted : 08-27-2014]

Hace algunos meses una amiga me solicita ayuda para problema de virus de papiloma humano positivo por contagio conyugal se le inicia con protocolo 1000 + durante 30 dias al mismo tiempo con ducha vaginal 6 gotas activadas MMS y  spray para limpieza externa cada hora por recomendación de medico alternativo ingiere te de cardomariano+hinojo+te verde y capsulas de aceite de tiburon siendo muy efectivo el tratamiento a los 30 dias que acudio a revision medica las lesiones del virus habian desaparecido y el medico quedo sorprendido de la recuperación, aun continua tomandolo como mantenimiento  y se encuentra en excelente estado de salud. fisica y emocional-  Ampliamente lo recomiendo no pierdas la oportunidad de sanar Fisica, Mental y Emocionalmente.

IBS [Posted : 08-18-2014]

I can't recommend MMS enough.

After a terrible infection, I basically spent 5 years of my life eating nothing but rice, a few fruits and meat. I could not eat most vegetables, gluten and lactose. I was constipated almost all the time, had terrible pains and cramps, and suffered all sorts of digestive disfunctions.

But then, an excelent homeopathic doctor recommended MMS. After protocol 1000 and some probiotics, I started eating more and more things, and as of today, I can eat almost anything, I feel as if I am born again.

Don't believe the bad reputation MMS gets by corrupt people, it truly is a miracle cure in many cases; I've recommended MMS to family and friends, and they are all getting great results, from curing skin problems to healing joint and muscle pains.

A big thank you to the people promoting and supporting MMS.
Abraham Zetina
 


cds 1000? [Posted : 08-14-2014]

I purchased the CDS 3000 - the only available online. I need it not only for topical application (which I do and it works wonderfully!!!) , but also to take small doses every day, so it clears from my system. Do I dilute the CDS 3000 1/3 to get the CDS 1000 for oral intake?
THANK YOU!
sammi
 


Auto Immune Help [Posted : 08-12-2014]

MY HEALTH CHALLENGES
At sixty-six, I feel my whole life has been a big fight to stay alive.  At age two I started wearing coke-bottle thick lenses over my crossed eyes and discovered things like numbers on the clock for the first time.  My parents decided that since I was so miserable to live with, maybe ripping my tonsils out would help so I lost those that year too!  By my early teens the psoriasis lesions (fungal infection) I've been plagued with ever since started up.  Eventually I learned that I could not eat sugar, refined grains, or animal products,  I've gone for long periods with NO grains.  I've done raw and totally organic programs for years at a time. I was basically a fruititarian for a year hoping that would help.  Finally I got diagnosed with Crohn's and have been much more strict about living gluten-free since then.  Two doctors have told me my absorbtion of nutrients was worse than they've seen in people who were extremely mentally ill.  I am grateful for the quality of life I've experienced despite these weaknesses.   My parents are in their mid-eighties and their good health for their age inspires me.  I am grateful to them for the Seventh-day Adventist legacy that I am certain has spared me worse trials. 

MOMENT OF DECISION
In recent years, keeping teeth in my head has become very challenging as well.  About five years ago I was given a gift of $3,000 of dental work including removing my numerous lead amalgams.  A year later I could have spent the same amount again and by now, things had gotten really bad.  To the point that even my FRONT teeth are in very active degeneration.  Finally the enamel on the top of my upper left front tooth totally collapsed exposing "the dread black hole from hell"!.  This is NOT OKAY!  Even if I HAD the money to have dentists repair this I wouldn't want to do it because every time they drill, it weakens the tooth even more until it finally dies.  I've lost too many teeth already to gum disease and cavities!  I CANNOT lose more! 

Recently a grandson  complained about a painful cavity he planned to have extracted soon.  Horrified, I told him, "Why don't you use MMS?"  I had some I had used for short periods but hadn't continued with it.  I prepared it for him and he used it on his tooth and said it helped but he still had the tooth removed later.  I don't think he realized he might have been able to save his tooth if he had seriously used it.  He just believed that if your tooth aches, you have to pull it out!  His need renewed my interest in MMS and I checked out other people's experience.  I decided enough was enough and I'd better do what I was telling my grandson to do! 

HOW I USE MMS NOW
First I mixed up a about 15 drops of sodium chlorite into a two ounce bottle with a little DMSO and swished some of it around in my mouth about five times a day and swallowed it, consuming all by the end of the day  I did that for about a week but felt it was pretty hard on the mucous membranes even though it seemed to help my teeth.  Next I used MMS2 and DMSO in my oral irrigator several times a day.  That also seemed to help.  The next week I got more courageous andI decided to take MMS2 with DMSO as in Protocol 4 which is what people do for Aids or Cancer.. 

MY RESULTS SO FAR
While I'm doing this, my husband has started taking pictures of me weekly.  In them you can see the stress coming off FAST, plus by now I can tell by the DAY that my pure white hair is getting color back which is a huge surprise!  I'm taking about 3/4 tsp. each of MMS2 (yes, real genuine POOL SHOCK!) and DMSO, aiming for six times a day (I weigh 122 pounds).  One day I took 1 1/4 tsp. six times a day but that was pretty intense.  I never got nauseated but it was very gaggy to say the least!  Backing up to just 3/4 tsp. at a time makes it to where I don't dread the next shot so badly!   I tell my family I'm drinking "battery acid".  This stuff is nasty for sure but if there's a ghost of a chance it could POSSIBLY heal even ONE of these situations with my teeth, skin, hair, and digestion, I don't care how nasty it is--I WANT IT!  This is my fourth week of playing with this and I'm noticing the brown spots on my hands going away. I've had a few days when I felt a little zapped which I attripbute to detox reactions but mostly I feel I have more energy and more mental focus.  I've also had a few "crabby" moments as well, I'll have to admit.  But again, I think there's a lot going on....My skin is better but still has a long way to go to be clear of psoriasis. 

I would encourage anyone with autoimmune challenges to TRY this very economical protocol.  There is a lot of suffering that goes on in this world that is unnecessary.  I am sorry for how long I've known about this but was too ignorant or stubborn or who knows what to give it a fair shot.  Thank you, Jim Humble for your faithful work.  Also for all the people who have gone before me to help me feel safe to use these products. 
Marie Child
 


Shingles cure? [Posted : 08-07-2014]

After dealing with this issue for quite a while and tried a topically applied 28% sodium chlorite solution...(as used to make MMS).  Using this cleared up several areas of active "lesions" in 2-3 days or so.  Application seems to react strongly to these areas...causing itching...causing some areas to turn a lighter color...then causing redness.  Probably best to keep application down to 2xs per day or so.  Do not apply right before bed...since you might not sleep due to the itching.  After the redness subsides...the "lesions" dry up and skin gradually returns to normal.

This also seems to work with "lesions" that are more deep seated and aren't active...but also won't go away....though this takes more time.

Strangely enough...application to areas of the skin not involved causes almost no reaction.

The only other remedies that seemed to work have been tea tree oil and Dermatox...both of which seem to repress the issue...but not clear it.  Have also been using both of these along with the sodium chlorite.

Cautions:  Doesn't seem to help ones hair....so use it in your hair with caution.  Obviously...keep it away from eyes.  Test in a small area first?

That this issue was shingles has not been verified...but I had chicken pox as a child and I'm in the age bracket when it most occurs.
Rick
 


jumi [Posted : 07-28-2014]

I have been using MMS for over five years off and on. I don't have any particular diseases to treat, but using it makes my mind and body feel so cleansed and free of bugaboos. My favorite use is to soak in a tub a water. Fill the tub to a comfortable temperature, add the activated solution, then soak for 15 to 20 minutes. Three nights in a row seems to work well. I use between 10 and 15 drops.

Thank you Jim for introducing this magical solution,

Jumi

Jumi
 


establishment cracking? [Posted : 07-26-2014]

http://www.pharmscope.com/news/DailyDetail.cfm?chosen=68860

a
bove article published on my browser 072614.  I suspect this is related to our MMS solution.  
scout
 


moose [Posted : 07-26-2014]

i have used MMS for several yrs now for myself and dog - for everything - w great sucess.
my latest is bleeding hemorroids for yrs to the point that i was very anemic.  so it dawned on me to spray them too w MMS.  immediately - no more bleeding hemorroids!!  this is huge in my life!  i continue to spray hemorroids aft shower, etc - they have shrunk to pea size and i no longer have bleeding  problem!!  thank you, thank you jim humble!!  i have told everybody i know about MMS and everybody in family - but NOBODY wants to hear it.  i have family members die of cancer, one sick w renal kidney failure, etc, etc - but not interested in MMS.  only killing themselves slowly w drugs.  you can't help those that do not want your help..  sad.  i love my MMS!!
sylvia smith
 


really miracle [Posted : 07-22-2014]

Dear Jim and all,

It has been more than 1 1?2 years since Ive heard from my friend in Silesia about MMS.

I have been testing and using it on myself heavily to either proof or disproof FDA as well as Jim's stand.

Result?

- I am still alive and not dead as claimed by FDA
- Have healed serious blood viral infection
- have also healed these conditions - blood poisoning
                                                                  - rabbit umonia
                                                                  - all kind of fungnus on my feet and tounails
                                                                  - Flus & coulds
                                                                  - skin rashes
                                                                  - ear infection

- used it to recover after dog bite operation

Also since I ve been using mms regularly as procortion, I have not used single FDA drug. 

The only thing I would say is ALWAYS use DMSO when dealing with MMS it does make a difference and every evenning take one tablet of moringa. 

I am very  happy and grateful to Jim and all man and women involved. Do my best to be with you and support you any way I can.

speaking of that next time I do tread something will start making pic before and after and send it to you via email I would like to ask follow " patiients " to do the same. just to help you.

One thing about FDA doctor is very shocking. when I told them I am using mms and ask them after while to check results, parently no change. BUT when I did not tell them, and used MMS again. sudantly ALL WAS CURED..... 

that speaks for itself. 

with great respect and love 

Rob
rob
 


Lifesaver [Posted : 07-11-2014]

I’m a senior network quality assurance engineer from Scandinavia. In february 2014 I desperately needed to find solutions for a series of symptoms. At the time I felt the life was running out of me despite dozens of alternative treatments for many years. In my search I accidently stumbled over MMS. That probably saved my life. Today I have been on MMS since mid march 2014, thus in treatment with Protocol 1000 for 4 months. I’d like to express my gratitude for letting me learn about this divine treatment and to let you know what it did for me: After a short time everything inside you feels natural, like something you have been waiting for - for a long time. All human needs change. Sleep gets better. The need for eating and drinking is changing to natural. You might even change personality - I did. I don’t know if it was for the better, but I certainly changed beliefs of many things. The healing process is like a movie playing backwards, for good and bad. That means you will feel the pain and discomfort of a disease experienced earlier in life but fortunately it won’t last that long. The process of taking MMS is, sad to say, dreadful when having a job and social life to attend to. I’d wish an easier but still as cheap method could be found. But I held my spirits up high when I by accident misinterpreted Claras Protocol (6x2) and took 6x6 (6 drops per hour in 6 hours). When taking that lot in the early stage, it later turned out that this can be used as indication for what the solution can do for you. In this case some very annoying conditions would disappear: Pain in feet, neck, back and shoulders, the fog in my brain. And it did! And while it did, I was so relieved and so happy one might think I was on drugs. What a feeling! Though returning to “normal” after a couple of days, I had a taste for more after that experience as I knew everything was going to be better. The easiest way to describe the healing powers of MMS is to show my own list of symptoms with comments: Small Fiber Neuropathy - Unnatural pain in hands, arms, legs and feet. Trouble walking. Restless legs and feet make it almost impossible to fall asleep at times. Dozens of doctors were involved in the diagnose. It turned out to be inflammation in the nerve fibers that transmit thermal information to the brain. It is connected to diabetes - which I didn’t have. Not cured, but relieved to be endured. MMS was able to remove the pain and most of the restlessness in less than a month. Currently the condition is like when it started years ago with only disturbance in feet. I am confident that it will go away but it will take time. Hypothyroidism - Low energy, bad digestion, ennui. Treated with T4 medicine which turned out to be insufficient but not recognized by the endocrinologists. Only with T3 supplement the jar over my head went away, but life was still a struggle. Last check and bloodwork showed no change in readings and I’m concerned that this disease never will go away. Or maybe not. MMS cleans up a lot and life is easier already. Next check and bloodwork will tell the status. Paradentosis - Sore and bleeding gums. Loose teeth. For years. Brushing, flossing, rinsing with clorine, strong antibiotics, vitamins and minerals, even ultrasound treatments at dentist doesn’t help. I would inevitably lose my teeth. Almost cured after less than a month without mouth rinses with MMS. That proves something inside you is to blame, not your teeth. The dentist had never seen anything like it, she was stunned. Hypertension - No symptoms. The pressure is lowered around 15% at this point which makes me believe that I can start removing some of the medicine. Deaf on left ear - Due to inflammation of the eustachian tube that connects the inner ear with sinuses. Had it for years. Sometimes tinnitus with both high and low sounds. Cleared up the day after first doze of MMS! Occasionally some noises are there, but nothing serious. Nasal congestion - In the left nostril only. Cleared up the day after first doze of MMS! But is has returned occasionally during the treatment. Swollen eyelids after Graves Disease - Before Hypothyroidism I had Graves Disease (Hyperthyroidism) for a couple of years. The disease made my eyes almost pop out of the skull and left some damage in the eye sockets. Also some inflammation wouldn’t go away. The MMS removed it in about 5 weeks, maybe a bit sooner. I’m much prettier now ;-). Strange sensation of pressure in the left side under the ribs - This is rather upsetting as it has gone worse lately. My GP examined it a couple of years ago but didn’t find anything. Still I never pursued it. I am afraid to because I know what it is. It’s cancer. No improvement the first month. Second month I coughed a lot and a weird tightness in the diaphragm ceased. Third month it got worse! I felt the pressure behind the ribs grow, I had more diarrhea than ever before and I coughed even more. Fourth month it’s better than ever. I now believe the MMS will fight this fight for me. Muscle- and jointpain - Aching muscles for years. Not being fibromyalgia, I know for sure, but probably originated from the Hypothyroidism. It’s still there but reduced substantially in 3 months. Aching joints for years. Also probably originated from the Hypothyroidism due to malfunctioning parathyroid gland which controls the calcium metabolism. Endocrinologists doesn’t tell you about that. An injury from my youth in the upper part of my back was attacked by MMS in a way that indeed got my attention: It hurt like h… for 4 days. Now only reminiscences are left. All three reduced 80% in 3 months. Am confident that it will go away eventually. Confusion and lack of concentration - Don’t know how Alzheimer feels like but due to the fact that I occasionally felt “numb” I was really worried. It happened in my brain and I wasn’t able to control it. Moreover it was frequently more difficult to keep up concentration for complex tasks. Not conducive to the job situation. Disappeared in 2 weeks. Still feeling a setback now and then but then again - I never have been a world champion in concentrating… ;-) Exhaustion - Only willpower could make me do the things I had to do. Anything else just made me sit in my chair and watch TV. I didn’t have the strength to do anything that involved excercise, social calls, manual jobs and so on. In one month the energy came back in a certain amount, not full though. The treatment itself sometimes made it worse. In 4 months it is still improving, but slowly. Trouble falling asleep - When things were bad it was only possible to fall asleep after several hours. This is overall getting much better. Sleep arrives earlier than ever and best of all: It happens often these days. Nightmares - Vicious dreams occurred at least twice a month. Fire in the room, smoke, mud, lying on broken glass, lying at the edge of a cliff. Dangerous situations I really believed I was participating in. It took 2-5 minutes to come to my senses after waking up. Experienced only once in the beginning of the treatment. That was on the other hand really bad... No libido - There’s not much to say about this: It wasn’t even there, the desire was gone. 3 months went by without improvement. From that point a gentle breeze one day passed through my mind. A small evidence that it was going to be better. Depressive - Not in the classic sense. I’m not sure if there is a diagnosis for this condition as a I never found a description for it. Nevertheless I felt hollow, like a zombie, living in a filthy and creepy world. Today I never understood how I survived in this state of mind. I realized that this condition wouldn’t be permanent when I took a misinterpreted Claras Protocol by mistake (as described above). After 4 months it is evidently reduced to almost nothing. Fungal attack - Frequent fungal attack on left side of palate starting with sore scalp(!). Usually disappearing in a week or so. Experienced only once through treatment, but in a much smaller scale. Abscesses - Boils in strangest places, in cheek, in the waistband, in anus. Happened fortunately not that often. Never experienced during treatment. Bonking - Need of sugar after 3-4 hours without food. Dangerous condition as a kind of paralysis sets in. At times I felt like fainting. Haven’t felt it for months even though my need for food is reduced(!). EM
Erik Mortensen
 


Systenic Recurring Impetigo [Posted : 07-01-2014]

I got scratched by an infected child while administering therapy. The child broke my skin on my forearms, and thus began a two recurring battle with impetigo. I tried oral antibiotics, antibiotic creams (prescription), oregano oil, cell food drops, bleach, lavender oil, tea tree oil, an electronic gizmo that altered your ph on the wrist, and naturopathic remedies (undas and other homeopathic remedies by a naturopath. The latter helped to a great extent but did not render me clear permanently. Whenever my immune system dipped (ran too hard, didn't sleep well, travelled and got too tired) my impetigo would flare up. Finally I came across MMS on a website, bought some, and began the old protocol of 4 drops twice a day. I don't know exactly when my bloodstream began to be clear of the staph, but at some point 4-6 weeks, I permanently got rid of this pathogen in my system. It's been over a year now with no recurring infections. I am so very happy to have my life back. After spending over a thousand bucks on naturopathy, I later discovered my naturopath did indeed sell MMS but didn't think to use it with me!
Pat Lee
 


MMS [Posted : 06-27-2014]

I have diverticuli in my intestines that periodically become infected. I JUST NEED TO TAKE 10 DROPS OF MMS, THEN POOP WITHIN 2 HOURS, THE INFECTION GOES AWAY AND I AM GOOD FOR MONTHS. NO ANTIBIOTICS TO SCREW UP MY SYSTEM ANYMORE, THANK GOD. I ALSO USE IT TO FIGHT THE FLUE AND ON MY SKIN TO TREAT ANY RASHES. I HAVE BEEN USING MMS FOR FOUR YEARS NOW AND LOVE ITS INEXPENSIVENESS, ITS EFFICIENCY AND ITS TRUSTWORTHINESS. IT IS WONDERFUL AND THE WHOLE WORLD SHOULD KNOW IT AND BENEFIT FROM IT. THANK YOU, THANK YOU
RICHARD CROMBIE
 


Great Disappointment [Posted : 06-27-2014]

This is not a combative letter!  I believe MMS works cause it's helped many of my friends and family.  It just hasn't worked for me.
I have Hep-c geno type 3.  I contracted the virus through interveinious heroin use.  Thanks to God I'm still alive and free from addiction for a year now.  According to several GI doctors my body is not fighting the virus and I have 15-20 years left to live, I'm 33.  
I started MMS two months ago, this is what I did.
Within the first two weeks I was taking 15ml doses six to eight times a day, no adverse effects.  I've remained on this for two months now.  After my recent blood test I think I'm going to quite MMS and start interferon.  Here are the results of my latest test.
GLU. 102-HIGH
TOTAL BILI. 1.5-HIGH
AST/SGOT. 102-HIGH
ALT/SGPT. 182-HIGH
CHOL. 109-LOW
HDL. 37-LOW

WBC. 3.4-LOW
PLT. 58-LOW
NEUT# (AUTO). 1.9-LOW
MONO# (AUTO). 0.2-LOW

These are near the same results as I had One year ago, ( the PLT is even a little lower).  I don't know what I'm doing wrong?  From what I've read and heard, with my regular high dosage, I should have been rid of the virus or at least seen improvement.  For these reasons I've listed I have to remain skeptical in regards to MMS treating Hepatitis-C!
If anyone has suggestions for me I'm open and willing to try anything, I'd like to see my children grow up!
Thanks, Trevin
trevin schmunk
 


staph infection in my poodle [Posted : 06-22-2014]

Hi there.  My poodle/bichon cross was having this repeat infection on his stomach that would very quickly overwhelm his system and turn into big crusty matted lumps.  Twice the vet gave him antibiotics which worked okay but the infection was back almost immediately the dose was finished.  I used 6 drops mms 6 drops 50% citric acid and 1/4 cup water and bathed the sores three times in one day,  The sores had improved a little but on the second day I used 10 drops of dmso with the protocol and by day three they were considerably reduced.  It took another five days of wiping with the solution twice a day and they were completely gone.  THANK YOU JIM.... I WAS TIRED OF EATING BAKED BEANS TO AFFORD THE VET BILLS!  A BIG WAGGING TAIL AND LOVING EYES SAYS THANKS TOO.
KAZBA
 


Works on skin cancer [Posted : 06-21-2014]

I've been applying the MMS directly on my occasional  small (less than 1 inch dia). skin cancer tumors of the basil or Kerotosis  type and it kills the cancer cells and the tumors slowly disappear in about a week or two. Using Noxema to help clear away the dead cells helps for faster healing. It has not stopped them from forming but I can get rid of them as they pop up. Have not taken internally. I have killed about 20 tumors so far. If I did not have this, I would be covered with crusty skin cancer spots.
It also works on warts. Takes while but it does work.
jeff sonders
 


Page 1 of 20

Newsletter English / Boletín Informativo Español

 Email: * Format: *

 Email: * Formato: *

Leaked: Proof The Red Cross Cured 154 Malaria Cases with MMS in Uganda 2012

Archbishop Jim Humble

Important links

jim humble staff-100MMS Wiki:
mmswiki.org
MMS Newsletter:
mmsnews.org
Buy MMS, list of suppliers:
WaterPurifcationSuppliers.com

MMS support and research

jim humble tiger-100We have staff working support on the following email:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The forums
mainresearchespañol

Go to top